Sprache
DE EN FR

Top

Fritz Haasen

Fritz Haasen

Geschäftsführer / CEO

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-56

fritz.haasen@ksw24.com

Klaus Richter

Klaus Richter

Geschäftsführer / CEO

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-32

klaus.richter@ksw24.com

Elmar Schlesinger

Elmar Schlesinger

Geschäftsführer / CEO

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

elmar.schlesinger@ksw24.com

Daniela Roll

Daniela Roll

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-56

daniela.roll@ksw24.com

Marie-Christine Weltert

Marie-Christine Weltert

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-32

marie.weltert@ksw24.com

Dorothee Leonhardt

Dorothee Leonhardt

Empfang, Telefonzentrale

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

dorothee.leonhardt@ksw24.com