Sprache
DE EN FR

Top

Bernd S. Adler

Bernd S. Adler

Vertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-22

bernd.adler@ksw24.com

Marcel Neuhaus

Marcel Neuhaus

Gebietsleiter Nord

+49 (0) 174 / 1820418

marcel.neuhaus@ksw24.com

Jeanette Baiker

Jeanette Baiker

Gebietsleiterin Süd

+49 (0) 172 / 762 54 06

jeanette.baiker@ksw24.com

Patrik Kaiser

Patrik Kaiser

Sales Manager Export

+49 (0)172-6161944

patrik.kaiser@ksw24.com

Dominique Cadin

Dominique Cadin

International sales manager

+49 (0) 172 / 7761379

dominique.cadin@ksw24.com

Pascale Amrhein

Pascale Amrhein

Sales Manager Export

+49 (0) 173 / 3164186

pascale.amrhein@ksw24.com

Julia Armbruster

Julia Armbruster

Projektleiterin Online Business & Personalisierung

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-402

julia.armbruster@ksw24.com