Language
DE EN FR

Top

Ralf Daler

Ralf Daler

Production manager

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

ralf.daler@ksw24.com

Bettina Blum

Bettina Blum

Head of order processing

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

bettina.blum@ksw24.com

Thomas Hille

Thomas Hille

Printing manager

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

thomas.hille@ksw24.com

Martin Lessner

Martin Lessner

Quality manager

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

martin.lessner@ksw24.com

Laura Röber

Laura Röber

Quality manager product development

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

laura.roeber@ksw24.com

Anastasia Miller

Anastasia Miller

Quality manager product development

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

anastasia.miller@ksw24.com

Nicole Franz

Nicole Franz

Pre-press

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

nicole.franz@ksw24.com

Luisa Dick

Luisa Dick

Pre-press

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

luisa.dick@ksw24.com

Mario Schnur

Mario Schnur

Pre-press

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

mario.schnur@ksw24.com