Language
DE EN FR

Top

Fritz Haasen

Fritz Haasen

Directeur

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-56

fritz.haasen@ksw24.com

Klaus Richter

Klaus Richter

Directeur

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-32

klaus.richter@ksw24.com

Elmar Schlesinger

Elmar Schlesinger

Directeur

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

elmar.schlesinger@ksw24.com

Daniela Roll

Daniela Roll

Secréteriat de direction

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-56

daniela.roll@ksw24.com

Marie-Christine Weltert

Marie-Christine Weltert

Secréteriat de direction

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-32

marie.weltert@ksw24.com

Dorothee Leonhardt

Dorothee Leonhardt

Accueil, standard téléphonique

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-0

dorothee.leonhardt@ksw24.com