Language
DE EN FR

Top

Natalie Böcherer

Natalie Böcherer

Team Leader Customer Service

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-550

natalie.boecherer@ksw24.com

Bernhard Stemke

Bernhard Stemke

Customer Service - DE + AT (A,B,Ca-Cd)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-401

bernhard.stemke@ksw24.com

Melanie Reinbold

Melanie Reinbold

Customer Service - DE + AT (Ce-Cz, D, E, F, N)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-26

melanie.reinbold@ksw24.com

Gabi Sonst

Gabi Sonst

Customer Service - DE + AT (G, H, O)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-350

gabi.sonst@ksw24.com

Kerstin Weißmüller

Kerstin Weißmüller

Customer Service - DE + AT (I, J, K, L)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-479

kerstin.weissmueller@ksw24.com

Domenica Joseph

Domenica Joseph

Customer Service - DE + AT (M, P)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-62

domenica.joseph@ksw24.com

Carsten Fischer

Carsten Fischer

Customer Service - DE + AT (Q, R, S, T, U)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-12

carsten.fischer@ksw24.com

Carolin Sofia Eberhardt

Carolin Sofia Eberhardt

Customer Service - DE + AT (V, W, X, Y, Z)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-25

carolin.eberhardt@ksw24.com

Rebekka Pies

Rebekka Pies

Customer Service (CH, ROW)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-17

rebekka.pies@ksw24.com

Florian Wilcke

Florian Wilcke

Customer Service (FR, frz. CH, BENELUX)

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-24

florian.wilcke@ksw24.com

Simone Schwarz

Simone Schwarz

Customer Service - Bären Company

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-390

simone.schwarz@ksw24.com

Heiko Speck

Heiko Speck

Customer Service - Shipping

+49 (0) 7643 / 801-31

heiko.speck@ksw24.com